Cornerstone Partner Program

Thank you to our current Cornerstone Partners.  We appreciate your ongoing support.

For more than 15 years, the Cornerstone Partner Program, which renews annually, has been the foundation of our business partner program and has helped KLC provide training, programs and events that benefit cities.

Learn more about the program or Download the Cornerstone Partner application
 

Limestone Cornerstone Partners

Agility Recovery Solutions
2101 Rexford Road
Suite 350E
Charlotte, NC  28211
Contact: Mike Merz
Alexander Thompson Arnold CPAs
227 Oil Well Road
Jackson, TN  38305
Contact: Mike Hewitt
Phone: 731-427-8571
Email: mhewitt@atacpa.net
Website: http://www.atacpa.net
Avenu
7701 Circle Crest Road
Louisville, KY  40241
Contact: Richard Boone
Bachman Commercial
9650 Bluegrass Parkway
Louisville, KY  40299
Contact: Dave Fuller
Phone: 502-719-7270
Email: dfuller@bachmanautogroup.com
Website: http://bachmancommercial.com
Bank of New York Mellon Trust Company
4965 US Hwy 42
Suite 1000
Louisville, KY  40222
Contact: Houston Cockrell
Capstone Benefits Group, Inc.
6110 Technology Center Drive
Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN  46278
Contact: Mark Lamberth
CDP Engineers, Inc
3250 Blazer Parkway
Lexington, KY  40509
Contact: Lewis Dixon
Phone: 859-264-7500
Email: ldixon@cdpengineers.com
Website: http://www.cdpengineers.com
Codell Construction Company
PO Box 17
Winchester, KY  40392
Contact: James Codell, IV
Comcate Software, Inc.
144 Linden Street
Oakland, CA  94607
Contact: Janet Song
Phone: 415-632-1482
Email: accounting@comcate.com
Website: http://www.comcate.com
DataMax Corporation
711 Coliseum Plaza Court
Winston-Salem, NC  27106
Contact: Kandi Ledford
Phone: 336-777-3595
Email: kandi.ledford@datamax.com
Website: http://www.datamax.com
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
250 West Main Street
Lexington, KY  40507
Contact: Bert May
Phone: 859-425-1000
Email: bert.may@dinslaw.com
Website: http://www.dinslaw.com
ECSI, LLC
340 S. Broadway
Suite 200
Lexington, KY  40508
Contact: Seth Mittle
Phone: 859-233-2103
Email: smittle@engrservices.com
Website: http://www.engrservices.com
Fogle Keller Walker PLLC
300 East Main Street
Suite 400
Lexington, KY  40507
Contact: Sherri Brown-Keller
Phone: 859-977-6202
Email: SKeller@fkplaw.com
Website: http://www.fkplaw.com
GovDeals, Inc
100 Capitol Commerce Blvd
Suite 110
Montgomery, AL  36117
Contact: Sarah Schultz
Phone: 859-304-2795
Email: sschultz@govdeals.com
Website: http://www.govdeals.com
GRW, Inc
801 Corporate Drive
Lexington, KY  40503
Contact: Louise Godshall
Phone: 859-223-3999
Email: lgodshall@grwinc.com
Website: http://www.grwinc.com
Harshaw Trane
12700 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY  40299
Contact: Christine Zaccone
Phone: 502-499-7000
Email: christine.zacccone@trane.com
Website: http://harshawtrane.com
Oracle Corporation
2808 Ashbrooke Drive
Lexington, KY  40513
Contact: Kerry Boudreaux
Phone: 859-492-2829
Email: Kerry.boudreaux@oracle.com
Precision Concrete Cutting
1769 Alpine Drive
Clarksville, TN  37040
Contact: Shayne Lingg
Phone: 844-668-7477
Email: kentucky@safesidewalks.com
Website: http://www.safesidewalks.com
Safeguard Properties
7887 Safeguard Circle
Valley View, OH  44125
Contact: Michael Halpern
Software Solutions
420 East Main Street
Lebanon, OH  45036
Contact: Mike Brenner
Sophicity
5815 Windward Parkway
Suite 302
Alpharetta, GA  30005-4202
Contact: Dave Mims
Phone: 770-670-6940
Email: davemims@sophicity.com
Website: http://www.sophicity.com
Southern Software Inc
150 Perry Drive
Southern Pines, NC  28387
Contact: Craig Goodnight
Stringfellow, Inc.
9053 Fern Creek Road
Louisville, KY  40291
Contact: Mark Dodds
Phone: 502-773-1350
Email: mark@stringfellow.bz
Website: http://www.stringfellow.bz
Summit Engineering, Inc.
3205 Summit Square Place
Lexington, KY  40509
Contact: Kevin Howard
Phone: 859-264-9860
Email: khoward@summit-engr.com
Website: http://www.summit-engr.com
The Solarity Group
961 Beasley Street
Suite 140
Lexington, KY  40509
Contact: Cory Camic
Phone: 859-215-0253
Email: cory@solarity.com
Website: http://www.solarity.com
The Thrasher Group
2333 Alexandria Drive
Lexington, KY  40504
Contact: David Hatley
Phone: 859-514-6762
Email: dhatley@thrashereng.com
Website: http://www.thethrashergroup.com
TIPS
4845 US Hwy 271 N
Pittsburg, TX  75686
Contact: Randy Ramey
Phone: 630-802-1518
Email: randy.ramey@tips-usa.com
Website: http://www.tips-usa.com
Unified Technologies
2301 Maggard Drive
Suite 125
Lexington, KY  40502
Contact: Dell Link
Phone: 859-899-3324
Email: dlink@unified-team.com
Website: http://www.unified-team.com