## Kentucky League of Cities Investment Pool Board of Directors

Bill Dieruf, Mayor - City of Jeffersontown, Board Chair Angela Hamric, City of Owensboro - Director of Finance Shaunna Cornwell, Director of Finance - City of Franklin Jim Hamberg Mayor - City of Southgate Alan Keck, Mayor - City of Somerset Jonathan Perkins, Director of Finance - City of Paducah Rick Skinner, Mayor - City of Williamstown