KLC Leadership

2016 - 2017 KLC Board of Directors

Claude Christensen, President
sadievillemayor@bellsouth.net
Mayor
City of Sadieville
Jim Barnes, First Vice President
jbarnes@richmond.ky.us
Mayor
City of Richmond
Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell, Second Vice President
tcantrell@mayfieldky.gov
Mayor
City of Mayfield
Roddy Harrison, Immediate Past President
roddy.harrison@williamsburgky.com
Mayor
City of Williamsburg
Chief Development Officer
Lexington Fayette Urban County Government
Mayor
City of Henderson
Mayor
City of Taylor Mill
Mayor
City of Winchester
Mayor
City of Maysville
George Cheatham, II
mayor@greensburgonline.com
Mayor
City of Greensburg
William Crabtree
scott@scottcrabtree.com
City Attorney
City of Franklin
James Craft
ewcabc@gmail.com
Mayor
City of Whitesburg
Code Enforcement Officer
City of Somerset
Mayor
City of Jeffersontown
Mayor
City of Benton
Mayor
City of Monticello
Marty Fulkerson
mefulkerson@comcast.net
Councilmember
City of Elizabethtown
Mayor
City of Vanceburg
Mayor
City of Somerset
Representative
Kentucky Occupational License Association
James Hamberg
berger2000@msn.com
Mayor
City of Southgate
Mayor
City of Shelbyville
Representative
Municipal Attorneys Association of Kentucky
Mayor
City of Hopkinsville
Representative
KBC-LEO
Mayor
City of Auburn
Mayor
City of Madisonville
Mayor
City of Middlesboro
Mayor
City of Bardwell
Representative
Kentucky Association of Fire Chiefs
Councilmember
Lexington Fayette Urban County Government
President
Kentucky Government Finance Officers Association
Intergovernmental Affairs
Louisville Jefferson County Metro Government
Mayor
City of Corbin
Mayor
City of Crestview Hills
Catherine Morris
cathy.morris@murrayky.gov
Representative
Kentucky Public Human Resources Association
Tracy Neice
tneice@tgtel.com
Mayor
City of Hindman
Donald Pay
mayorpay@gmail.com
Mayor
City of Taylorsville
David Prater Jr.
dprater@twc.com
Mayor
City of Fulton
Harold Rainwater
harold.rainwater@asbury.edu
Mayor
City of Wilmore
Mayor
City of London
Representative
Kentucky Recreation and Park Society
Mayor
City of Beaver Dam
Jenny Sewell
beshear@vci.net
Mayor
City of Dawson Springs
Larisa Sims
Lsims@newportky.gov
Representative
Kentucky Chapter American Planning Association
Rick Skinner
rskinner@wtownky.org
Mayor
City of Williamstown
Pamela Smith-Wright
Smithwrightp@aol.com
Commissioner
City of Owensboro
Mayor
City of Prestonsburg
Jonathan Steiner
jsteiner@klc.org
Executive Director/CEO
Kentucky League of Cities
Representative
Kentucky City County Management Association
Mayor
City of Versailles
Wayne Turner
awayneturner@msn.com
Representative
Kentucky Association of Chiefs of Police
Representative
Kentucky Municipal Clerks Assocation
Martin Voiers
mayor@altiusbb.com
Mayor
City of Flemingsburg
Mike Weaver
mayor@radcliff.org
Mayor
City of Radcliff
Mayor
City of Florence
Bruce Wilkerson
bruce.wilkerson@bgky.org
Mayor
City of Bowling Green
City Administrator
City of Crestview Hills
Gary Williamson
gary.williamson@ky.gov
Mayor
City of Mount Sterling
Wendell Wright
wwright@qk4.com
Representative
Kentucky Chapter American Public Works Association
Janice Yonts
janyonts@yahoo.com
Mayor
City of Greenville