KLC Leadership

2013 - 2014 KLC Board of Directors

Tom Bozarth, President
bozie6@windstream.net
Mayor
City of Midway
Bill Sheckles, First Vice President
mayorsheckles@bardstowncable.net
Mayor
City of Bardstown
Roddy Harrison, Second Vice President
roddy.harrison@williamsburgky.com
Mayor
City of Williamsburg
Susan Barto, Immediate Past President
sbarto1684@aol.com
Mayor
City of Lyndon
Mayor
City of Henderson
Mayor
City of Lawrenceburg
Mayor
City of Richmond
City Clerk/Treasurer
City of Simpsonville
Mayor
City of Taylor Mill
Donovan Blackburn,
citymanager@pikevillecity.com
City Manager
City of Pikeville
President
Kentucky Public Human Resources Association
Sherman Bowman,
bonnkywater@scrtc.com
Councilmember
City of Bonnieville
Mayor
City of Winchester
Nancy Camp,
mayor@elktonky.com
Mayor
City of Elkton
Sherry Carran,
scarran@covingtonky.gov
Mayor
City of Covington
David Cartmell,
dcartmell@maysvilleky.net
Mayor
City of Maysville
Chuck Charles,
ccharles@ashlandky.org
Mayor
City of Ashland
George Cheatham, II,
mayor@greensburgonline.com
Mayor
City of Greensburg
Mayor
City of Princeton
Claude Christensen,
sadievillemayor@bellsouth.net
Mayor
City of Sadieville
William Crabtree,
scott@scottcrabtree.com
President
Municipal Attorneys Association of KY
James Craft,
ewcabc@gmail.com
Mayor
City of Whitesburg
Representative
Code Administrators Association of Kentucky
Ann Deatherage,
adeatherage@twc.com
Councilmember
City of Carrollton
Mayor
City of Jeffersontown
Mayor
City of Monticello
Mayor
Louisville Jefferson County Metro Government
Marty Fulkerson,
mefulkerson@comcast.net
Councilmember
City of Elizabethtown
Mayor
City of Somerset
Mayor
Lexington Fayette Urban County Government
James Hamberg,
berger2000@msn.com
Mayor
City of Southgate
Thomas Hardesty,
tom@shelbyvillekentucky.com
Mayor
City of Shelbyville
Representative
Kentucky Association of Chiefs of Police
President
Kentucky Municipal Clerks Assocation
Bernie Hunstad,
bhunstad@danvilleky.org
Mayor
City of Danville
Mayor
City of Madisonville
Greg Johnson,
greg.johnson@bgky.org
Representative
Kentucky Association of Fire Chiefs
Gayle Kaler,
gkaler@paducahky.gov
Mayor
City of Paducah
Mayor
City of Middlesboro
Mayor
City of Hopkinsville
President
Kentucky Government Finance Officers Association
Mayor
City of Corbin
Mayor
City of Crestview Hills
Mayor
City of Nicholasville
Donald Pay,
mayorpay@gmail.com
Mayor
City of Taylorsville
David Perkins,
dperkins@morehead-ky.gov
Mayor
City of Morehead
Mayor
City of Paintsville
Mayor
City of Louisa
Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell,
teresasings@yahoo.com
Mayor
City of Mayfield
Troy Rudder,
troyrudder@gmail.com
Mayor
City of London
Representative
Kentucky Recreation and Park Society
Mayor
City of Manchester
Larisa Sims,
lsims@covingtonky.gov
Representative
Kentucky Chapter American Planning Association
Rick Skinner,
rskinner@wtownky.org
Mayor
City of Williamstown
Pamela Smith-Wright,
Smithwrightp@aol.com
Commissioner
City of Owensboro
Jonathan Steiner,
jsteiner@klc.org
Executive Director/CEO
Kentucky League of Cities
Mayor
City of Versailles
Mayor
City of Glasgow
Martin Voiers,
capt304@windstream.net
Mayor
City of Flemingsburg
Mayor
City of Murray
Mayor
City of Florence
Bruce Wilkerson,
bruce.wilkerson@bgky.org
Mayor
City of Bowling Green
Representative
Kentucky City County Management Association
Gary Williamson,
gary.williamson@ky.gov
Mayor
City of Mount Sterling
President
Kentucky Black Caucus of Local Elected Officials
Wendell Wright,
wwright@qk4.com
Representative
Kentucky Chapter American Public Works Association