KLC Leadership

2014 - 2015 KLC Board of Directors

Roddy Harrison, President
roddy.harrison@williamsburgky.com
Mayor
City of Williamsburg
Claude Christensen, First Vice President
sadievillemayor@bellsouth.net
Mayor
City of Sadieville
Jim Barnes, Second Vice President
jbarnes@richmond.ky.us
Mayor
City of Richmond
Mayor
City of Henderson
Mayor
City of Lyndon
City Clerk/Treasurer
City of Simpsonville
Mayor
City of Taylor Mill
City Manager
City of Pikeville
Representative
Kentucky Public Human Resources Association
Sherman Bowman
bonnkywater@scrtc.com
Councilmember
City of Bonnieville
Mayor
City of Winchester
Mayor
City of Covington
Mayor
City of Maysville
Chuck Charles
ccharles@ashlandky.org
Mayor
City of Ashland
George Cheatham, II
mayor@greensburgonline.com
Mayor
City of Greensburg
William Crabtree
scott@scottcrabtree.com
City Attorney
City of Franklin
James Craft
ewcabc@gmail.com
Mayor
City of Whitesburg
Code Enforcement Officer
City of Somerset
Mayor
City of Jeffersontown
Mayor
City of Monticello
Mayor
Louisville Jefferson County Metro Government
Marty Fulkerson
mefulkerson@comcast.net
Councilmember
City of Elizabethtown
Mayor
City of Somerset
Mayor
Lexington Fayette Urban County Government
James Hamberg
berger2000@msn.com
Mayor
City of Southgate
Mayor
City of Shelbyville
Representative
MAAK
Mayor
City of Auburn
President
Kentucky Municipal Clerks Assocation
Mayor
City of Madisonville
Mayor
City of Paducah
Mayor
City of Middlesboro
Mayor
City of Bardwell
Representative
Kentucky Association of Fire Chiefs
Councilmember
Lexington Fayette Urban County Government
President
Kentucky Government Finance Officers Association
Mayor
City of Corbin
Mayor
City of Crestview Hills
Donald Pay
mayorpay@gmail.com
Mayor
City of Taylorsville
Mayor
City of Paintsville
David Prater Jr.
dprater@twc.com
Mayor
City of Fulton
Harold Rainwater
harold.rainwater@asbury.edu
Mayor
City of Wilmore
Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell
teresasings@yahoo.com
Mayor
City of Mayfield
Mayor
City of London
Representative
Kentucky Recreation and Park Society
Mayor
City of Beaver Dam
Representative
Kentucky Association of Chiefs of Police
Jenny Sewell
beshear@vci.net
Mayor
City of Dawson Springs
Representative
Kentucky Chapter American Planning Association
Rick Skinner
rskinner@wtownky.org
Mayor
City of Williamstown
Pamela Smith-Wright
Smithwrightp@aol.com
Commissioner
City of Owensboro
Jonathan Steiner
jsteiner@klc.org
Executive Director/CEO
Kentucky League of Cities
Mayor
City of Versailles
Martin Voiers
capt304@windstream.net
Mayor
City of Flemingsburg
Mayor
City of Florence
Bruce Wilkerson
bruce.wilkerson@bgky.org
Mayor
City of Bowling Green
Representative
Kentucky City County Management Association
Gary Williamson
gary.williamson@ky.gov
Mayor
City of Mount Sterling
Representative
Kentucky Black Caucus of Local Elected Officials
Wendell Wright
wwright@qk4.com
Representative
Kentucky Chapter American Public Works Association
Janice Yonts
janyonts@yahoo.com
Mayor
City of Greenville