Select A City:

Need to update your City Profile?

Email updated information to Elizabeth Schepens

City Name


City Phone


City Website

City Address

PO Box 245
36 S Spring Street
Sebree, KY 42455

City Fax


City Contacts



Ozzie O'Nan Mayor
Jana Forker Councilmember
Brice Marsh Councilmember
Billy Smith Councilmember
Deb Stull Councilmember
Jim Williams Councilmember
Kenny Wright Councilmember
Mary Thomas City Clerk
Randy Durbin Police Chief
Don Edwards Fire Chief
Dorin Luck City Attorney
Eric Shappell Attorney
Emery Thomas Water Superintendent

Legislative Contacts

Below are the state and federal legislative representatives for this city. You can contact any of them by clicking on a name, or if it is a state official, by calling the legislative message line at 1-800-372-7181, or contact your legislators directly at 1-502-564-8100 and ask for your legislator by name.