Select A City:

Need to update your City Profile?

Email updated information to Elizabeth Schepens

City Name


City Phone


City Website

City Address

110 N Main Street
PO Box 185
Adairville, KY 42202

City Fax


City Contacts



Donna Blake Mayor
Danny Finch Councilmember
Russell Law Councilmember
William Steen Councilmember
Tabitha Stephens Councilmember
Rebecca Tinch Councilmember
Amy Williams Councilmember
Sharon Head City Clerk/Treasurer
James Laurent Wastewater Superintendent
William Lindsey Police Chief
James Milam City Attorney
Jim Trimble Fire Chief

Legislative Contacts

Below are the state and federal legislative representatives for this city. You can contact any of them by clicking on a name, or if it is a state official, by calling the legislative message line at 1-800-372-7181, or contact your legislators directly at 1-502-564-8100 and ask for your legislator by name.