Cornerstone Partner Program

Thank you to our current Cornerstone Partners.  We appreciate your ongoing support.

For more than 15 years, the Cornerstone Partner Program, which renews annually, has been the foundation of our business partner program and has helped KLC provide training, programs and events that benefit cities.

Learn more about the program or Download the Cornerstone Partner application
 

Slate Cornerstone Partners

Best Equipment Co., Inc.
2500 Ampere Drive
Louisville, KY  40299
Contact: Lauren Dahlmann
Brown Equipment Company
11492 Bluegrass Pkwy
Suite 106
Louisville, KY  40299
Contact: Joseph Fisher
Phone: 317-771-2514
Email: jfisher@brownequipment.net
Website: http://www.brownequipment.net
Gess Mattingly & Atchison
201 West Short Street
Lexington, KY  40507
Contact: Spencer Noe
Phone: 859-252-9000
Email: snoe@gmalaw.com
Website: http://www.gmalaw.com
Kentucky American Water
2300 Richmond Road
Lexington, KY  40502
Contact: Susan Lancho
Phone: (859) 268-6326
Email: susan.lancho@amwater.com
Website: http://www.kawc.com
Kerrick Bachert PSC
1025 State Street
Bowling Green, KY  42101
Contact: Thomas Hulsey
Phone: 270-782-8160
Email: thulsey@kerricklaw.com
Website: http://www.kerrickbachertlaw.com
PNC Bank
301 E Main Street
Lexington, KY  40507
Contact: Jim Ritter
Phone: 502-581-4993
Email: james.ritter@pnc.com
Website: http://www.pnc.com
Republic Services
2706 NE Independence Ave
Lees Summit, MO  64064
Contact: Susan Piazza
Spectrum Enterprise
101 Prosperous Place
Suite 250
Lexington, KY  40509
Contact: Lee Brones
Phone: 502.410.7176
Email: lee.brones@charter.com
Website: http://www.enterprise.spectrum.com
SUEZ Advanced Solutions
3021 Polo Club Blvd
Lexington, KY  40509
Contact: Brad Amos
Phone: 859-469-2421
Email: bamos@utilityservice.com
Website: http://www.utilityservice.com
The Sweeney Law Group
2519 Ritchie Avenue
Crescent Springs, KY  41017
Contact: Tom Sweeney
Walther, Gay & Mack, PLC
163 East Main Street
Suite 200
Lexington, KY  40507
Contact: Monica Thompson
Phone: 859-225-4714
Email: mthompson@wgmfirm.com
Website: http://www.wgmfirm.com