Cornerstone Partner Program

For more than 15 years, the Cornerstone Partner Program, which renews annually, has been the foundation of our business partner program and has helped KLC provide training, programs and events that benefit cities.

Learn more about the program or Download the Cornerstone Partner application

Marble Cornerstone Partners

American Fidelity Assurance Company
9000 Cameron Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK  73114
Contact: Jared Levy
Central Bank & Trust Company
100 West Main Street
Georgetown, KY  40324
Contact: Kim Marshall
Phone: 502-868-5523
Email: kmarshall@centralbank.com
Website: http://www.centralbank.com
Energize Kentucky
503 W 6th Street
Suite A
Covington, KY  41011
Contact: Chris Jones
Phone: 859-468-5598
Email: cjones@kypace.org
Website: http://kypace.org
Enterprise Fleet
13425 Eastpointe Center Drive
#124
Louisville, KY  40223
Contact: Eric Brady
Phone: 502-298-8405
Email: eric.a.brady@efleets.com
Website: http://www.efleets.com
Equian
PO Box 240338
Montgomery, AL  36124
Contact: Mike Hoover
Phone: 334-244-9690
Email: mhoover@equian.com
Website: http://www.equian.com
Keuler, Kelly, Hutchins, Blankenship & Sigler, LLP
100 South 4th Street
Suite 400
Paducah, KY  42001
Contact: Stacey Blankenship
Phone: 270-448-8888
Email: sblankenship@kkhblaw.com
Website: http://www.kkhblaw.com
Roeding Insurance, Public Entity Insurance
1056 Wellington Way
Lexington, KY  40513
Contact: Sue Porter
Phone: 859-296-4580
Email: sporter@roeding.com
Website: http://www.roeding.com
Ross, Sinclaire & Associates, LLC
325 West Main Street
Suite 300
Lexington, KY  40507
Contact: Joe Lakofka
Phone: 800-255-0795
Email: jlakofka@rsanet.com
Website: http://www.rsamuni.com
Sturgill Turner Barker Moloney, PLLC
333 West Vine Street
Suite 1500
Lexington, KY  40507
Contact: Charles Cole
Phone: 859-255-8581
Email: ccole@sturgillturner.com
Website: http://www.sturgillturner.com