

OFFICERS

President: Mayor Jim Barnes, City of Richmond
First Vice President: Mayor Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell, City of Mayfield
Second Vice President: Mayor Bill Dieruf, City of Jeffersontown
Immediate Past President: Mayor Claude Christensen, City of Sodieville

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Executive Director/CEO: Jonathan Steiner
Deputy Executive Director, KLC: J.D. Chaney
Deputy Executive Director, KLCIS: Doug Goforth
Chief Member Services Officer: Robin Cooper
Chief Financial Officer: Dawn Harlow
Chief Administrative Officer: Martha Cosby

KLC Nomination Form

l,	an elected or	appointed official with the City of, a
member in	good standing with the Kentu	ucky League of Cities, Inc., do hereby submit the name
of	City of	to be considered for
nomination	by the 2018 KLC Nominating	g Committee for the following office:
(Please se	lect one.)	
Officer:		
President		Executive Board
Firs	st Vice President	Board of Directors
Sec	cond Vice President	
they will a	ccept a nomination for the	vith the person whose name I have submitted that office if so offered. (Persons who have not position may not be considered by the Nominating
Signature		
Date		

KLC Executive Board and Board of Directors Regions

