KLC Leadership

2017 - 2018 KLC Executive Board

Jim Barnes, President
jbarnes@richmond.ky.us
Mayor
City of Richmond
Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell, First Vice President
tcantrell@mayfieldky.gov
Mayor
City of Mayfield
Bill Dieruf, Second Vice President
bdieruf@jeffersontownky.gov
Mayor
City of Jeffersontown
Claude Christensen, Immediate Past President
sadievillemayor@bellsouth.net
Mayor
City of Sadieville
Mayor
City of Henderson
Mayor
City of Taylor Mill
William Crabtree
scott@scottcrabtree.com
City Attorney
City of Franklin
Marty Fulkerson
mefulkerson@comcast.net
Councilmember
City of Elizabethtown
Mayor
City of Somerset
Mayor
City of Auburn
Mayor
City of Madisonville
Mayor
City of London
Pamela Smith-Wright
Smithwrightp@aol.com
Commissioner
City of Owensboro
Jonathan Steiner
jsteiner@klc.org
Executive Director/CEO
Kentucky League of Cities
Mayor
City of Versailles
Martin Voiers
mayor@altiusbb.com
Mayor
City of Flemingsburg
City Administrator
City of Crestview Hills
Janice Yonts
janyonts@yahoo.com
Mayor
City of Greenville