KLC Leadership

2013 - 2014 KLC Executive Board

Tom Bozarth, President
bozie6@windstream.net
Mayor
City of Midway
Bill Sheckles, First Vice President
mayorsheckles@bardstowncable.net
Mayor
City of Bardstown
Roddy Harrison, Second Vice President
roddy.harrison@williamsburgky.com
Mayor
City of Williamsburg
Susan Barto, Immediate Past President
sbarto1684@aol.com
Mayor
City of Lyndon
Mayor
City of Richmond
City Clerk/Treasurer
City of Simpsonville
Donovan Blackburn,
citymanager@pikevilleky.gov
City Manager
City of Pikeville
George Cheatham, II,
mayor@greensburgonline.com
Mayor
City of Greensburg
Claude Christensen,
sadievillemayor@bellsouth.net
Mayor
City of Sadieville
Ann Deatherage,
adeatherage@twc.com
Councilmember
City of Carrollton
Mayor
City of Somerset
Thomas Hardesty,
tom@shelbyvillekentucky.com
Mayor
City of Shelbyville
Mayor
City of Middlesboro
Mayor
City of Hopkinsville
Mayor
City of Crestview Hills
Mayor
City of Louisa
Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell,
teresasings@yahoo.com
Mayor
City of Mayfield
Jonathan Steiner,
jsteiner@klc.org
Executive Director/CEO
Kentucky League of Cities