KLC Leadership

2014 - 2015 KLC Executive Board

Roddy Harrison, President
roddy.harrison@williamsburgky.com
Mayor
City of Williamsburg
Claude Christensen, First Vice President
sadievillemayor@bellsouth.net
Mayor
City of Sadieville
Jim Barnes, Second Vice President
jbarnes@richmond.ky.us
Mayor
City of Richmond
Mayor
City of Henderson
Mayor
City of Lyndon
Mayor
City of Taylor Mill
Chuck Charles
ccharles@ashlandky.org
Mayor
City of Ashland
William Crabtree
scott@scottcrabtree.com
City Attorney
City of Franklin
Mayor
City of Jeffersontown
Marty Fulkerson
mefulkerson@comcast.net
Councilmember
City of Elizabethtown
Mayor
City of Somerset
Mayor
City of Madisonville
Mayor
City of Middlesboro
Teresa Rochetti-Cantrell
teresasings@yahoo.com
Mayor
City of Mayfield
Pamela Smith-Wright
Smithwrightp@aol.com
Commissioner
City of Owensboro
Jonathan Steiner
jsteiner@klc.org
Executive Director/CEO
Kentucky League of Cities
Mayor
City of Versailles
City Administrator
City of Crestview Hills